As philosopher(s) Van Halen once said…

Evening Bloggers and Jelly-bloggers.

Since y’all are in the foggy mist of assessment and prac preparation and “there is no light at the end of the tunnel, but the fridge light at 3am after I ALMOST finish typing my giant, endless, really-much-trickier-than-I-expected essay and now require sustenance before I crash on the couch for 2 hours and get up and keep typing” haze…. (Or is that just me?)….It is my desire to share with you a couple of little inspirational pieces which I hope will help you feel a teeny bit better about life.

Step 1. Play this song in the background while you read.

Step 2. Browse through your personal selection of the following generallypositivejustplaincool articles.

Step 3. Take a deep breath.

Step 4. Stay Golden,

Chelsea.

P.S. These guys ALWAYS cheer me up….
P.P.S. GET OFF YOUTUBE AND GO AND WRITE YOUR ESSAY

 

 


Leave a comment